Contact Us

We are your go to resource for long-term care insurance, hybrids, and life insurance policy review. As sponsors of the FPA, it is our goal to help you, the financial advisor, determine what long-term care and insurance solutions are in your clients best interest.

For information about partnering with a CPS LTC Specialist or other general inquiries, please complete the form below.

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Message:


Find Your Office

We here at CPS Long-Term Care and Insurance Services have offices all around the country which will allow you to develop a relationship with the long-term care insurance expert in your neck of the woods. To determine the office closest to you, click on your state of residence and you'll be guided to the CPS Long-Term Care office closest to you.


Leadership Team

Michael Smith, LUTCF
CPS Horizon
(414) 427-8660, ext. 307
cpshorizon.com
mike@cpshorizon.com

John Dalton
CPS Insurance Services
(910) 297-1175
cpsinsurance.com
jdalton@cpsatlantic.com

David Long
CPS Sacramento
(800) 922-6290, ext. 13
cpssac.com
david@cpssac.com

Matthew Anderson
Broadtower Insurance Solutions
(949) 225-7142
broadtowerinsurance.com
manderson@broadtowerinsurance.com

Tim Fuller
CPS SRS
(303) 309-3471
srsinc.com
tjfuller@srsinc.com

PJ Doyle
CPS Gulf States Brokerage
(800) 295-8864
cpsgsb.com
pj@cpsgsb.com

Addison Rosenbluth
MERIT Insurance Services
(860) 233-3626, ext. 3090
meritins.com
addison@meritins.com

Brett Tattersall
BackNine Insurance
(805) 557-1533
back9ins.com
brett@back9ins.com